Welcome to my blog!

Related image

Hello there! Thanks for deciding to take a peek into my writing blog. Hope you find a story here that touches you, either making you happy or a little sad!

Here’s a little about myself; I’m Sarita, I live in the Caribbean. I’ve always enjoyed writing since my childhood, so one day I decided to share my thoughts with the rest of the world and here I am four years later. On this writing blog, you’ll find stories on characters from the tv serials Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon, Rangrasiya and ChhanChhan.

P.s.  

I do have a personal blog where I write from time to time about life, you can find it hereButterflies, smiles and rainy days 

I post my work on India Forums, this is my index – Butterflies, Smiles & Rainy Days IF Index

You can connect with me via my Twitter, @_Arnav_Khushi_ or leave me a comment right here and I’ll get back to you. 

Important Note: You will only find my work on this blog and on India Forums under the ID ‘sarita_barun,’ if you see my work on any other site please report it and notify me. Plagiarism will not be tolerated. 

Regards,
Sarita
 
3 thoughts on “Welcome to my blog!

Leave a Reply

